Allergy Fog

May 9, 2011 at 12:40 pm (Uncategorized)

I’m completely in an allergy fog this spring.

It’s all the rain. Every time we have a very wet spring, I’m miserable.

I’m pretty sure I’m highly allergic to some mold spores that are usually nice and dormant down in the soil.

Until it rains.

A lot.

If the mold and the trees and the flowers and the bees would just quit having all that pollen sex I’d be alright.

I wouldn’t have to be on 5 different kinds of allergy medicine.

I can tell if I’m late for a dose of any of them, too.

Each one has an effect on something different I guess.

So that’s my excuse, I’m doped up, I can’t think straight and so I haven’t been posting much.

Summer come quickly, PLEASE!

Leave a Reply

